• Femmes anges



    La poésie n'est pas autre chose pour moi <o:p></o:p>

    Que l'art de décrire l'invisible, avec des images d'ange.




    Il n'y a de paradis que pour les anges.



    Qui veut détruire les passions, <o:p></o:p>

    Au lieu de les régler, ne peut faire l'ange.




    Les cités sont des anges pour <o:p></o:p>

    Qui sait se blottir sous leurs plumes.




    Dans le théâtre des humains, les places de spectateurs <o:p></o:p>

    Sont réservées à Dieu et à ses anges.




    La femme est l'être le plus parfait entre les créatures ;<o:p></o:p>

    Elle est une créature transitoire entre l'homme et l'ange.




    On ne sait pas précisément où les anges se tiennent, <o:p></o:p>

    Si c'est dans l'air, dans le vide, dans les planètes : <o:p></o:p>

    Dieu n'a pas voulu que nous fussions instruits.

     

     



    Il n'y a pas plus grande douleur que d'être un ange en enfer, <o:p></o:p>

    Alors qu'un diable est chez lui partout.<o:p></o:p>





    Les filles sont irréelles, elles se promènent <o:p></o:p>

    Comme des anges sur l'arc-en-ciel de nos rêves.




    Les anges d'aujourd'hui, ce sont tous ceux qui s'intéressent <o:p></o:p>

    Aux autres avant de s'intéresser à eux-mêmes.



  • Commentaires

    1
    l espoir de kiss
    Mardi 17 Février 2009 à 11:54
    toujours aussi beau et libre
    tres tres beau montage ceci te ressemnle
    kiss a toi
    2
    Sandrine
    Jeudi 24 Septembre 2009 à 01:06
    3
    Anne Dubois
    Mardi 28 Juillet 2020 à 06:55
    Anne Dubois

    http://ekladata.com/RyCTBrkjNC4oyzXLKpmYjcm00Us@550x582.jpg

    Copyright Infringement

    The above artwork belongs to me - I did not give permission to use it and alter it 

    My artwork named "Pink Angel of Hope  " is  used on your site, I own the copyright and I do NOT allow my artwork to be taken and then used in this way!

     

    I will send you a invoice for the artwork for $750.00 to which I charge for companies to use my work.(This is the lower end for personal use without my permission)

     

    Since you have already put it up and I have seen it being used by others that have linked to your page here ,I consider it sold!

    We will be sending you the invoice and how to pay for your purchase .

     

    More Info 

     

    I have reserved all rights in the Works, with copyright registered to me.

     

    The advert which appears in your page as stated above , is essentially identical to the Work and clearly used the Work as its basis. 

     

    You neither asked for nor received permission to use the Work as the basis for the advert, nor to make or distribute copies of it. Therefore, I believe you have willfully infringed my rights under 17 USC Section 101, et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $100,000.

     

    Under the copyright law I can demand:

     

    Compensation and Immediately cease the use and distribution of all infringing works derived from the Work, and all copies of it, and that you deliver to me all unused, undistributed copies of it, or destroy such copies immediately, and that you desist from this or any other infringement of my rights in the future.(Whomever you made the copies for get them removed as well) 

     

    However, currently I demand a compensation for the use of the image. Remove them and do NOT repost or alter any of my artwork again.

    You did not notify me, (My work is easy to find, just do a google search of the image and it will show My Company name CaperGirl42 we did not sign any contracts, and I have not been paid for the use of my work. 

     

    If I have not received an affirmative response from you in two weeks, indicating that you are ready to discuss terms of payment for the use of my work and comply with my requirements, I shall consider taking the full legal remedies available to rectify this situation 

    Where you can see my work 

     

    https://www.deviantart.com/capergirl42/art/Pink-Angel-of-Hope-69838717

    Anne Dubois 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :